Archiving a location moves it out of your Location list but retains all data for safekeeping. Typically this function is used by locations that are seasonal or temporarily closed.

All data processing and billing is halted when a location is Archived

Archive Location

  1. Navigate to the Locations tab

  2. Find the location to archive and click Edit

  3. Click Archive

Unarchive Location

  1. Navigate to the Locations tab

  2. Find the location to unarchive

  3. Click Unarchive

Related Articles